目录

名称 电子邮件 电话(区号408) 部门  
诺玛阿巴卡 norma_abarca@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8842 世界语
杰夫亚当斯 jeffrey_adams@fuhsd.org 366-7690 戏剧
Ceazar Agront ceazar_agront@fuhsd.org 366-7622 对教育工作者
Marichu Agustin marichu_agustin@fuhsd.org 366-7600 行为专家
Ricky Alegria ricky_alegria@fuhsd.org 366-7635 音乐
希拉·阿尔特曼 sheila_altmann@fuhsd.org 366-7664 学校心理学家
保罗阿玛亚 paul_amaya@fuhsd.org 366-7633 现场维护
科林安德森 colin_anderson@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8803 数学
Sid Araujo sid_araujo@fuhsd.org 366-7633 现场维护
Maria Autran maria_autran@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8806 世界语言,EL协调员
Monique Balentine monique_balentine@fuhsd.org 366-7615 指导顾问(A-G)
Sushma Bana sushma_bana@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8850 数学与科学
希拉里巴伦 hilary_barron@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8824 社会科学
邦妮贝尔谢 bonnie_belshe@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8804 社会科学
吉姆伯德森 jim_birdsong@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8808 科学
Nick Bonacorsi nick_bonacorsi@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8858 社会科学与运动主任
萨拉博雷利 sara_borelli@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8810 英语
Robyn Brostowicz robyn_brostowicz@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8813 社会科学
艾莉布朗 elly_brown@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8818 英语
萨拉卡普勒 sara_capule@fuhsd.org 366-7690 戏剧
马克卡彭特 mark_carpenter@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8851 英语
我 - 楚昌 i-chu_chang@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8845 世界语
玛丽亚查韦斯 maria_chavez@fuhsd.org 366-7660 食品服务
Janice Chen janice_chen@fuhsd.org 366-7607 助理校长(M-Sha)
雅惠智 ya-huei_chi@fuhsd.org 366-7640 学生倡导实习生
梅根乔特 megan_choate@fuhsd.org 366-7600 英语
朱莉崔 julie_choi@fuhsd.org 366-7600 科学
Brian Chow brian_chow@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8819 艺术
Pam Chow pamela_chow@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8897 科学
大卫克拉克 david_clarke@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8830 英语
本克劳斯尼泽 ben_clausnitzer@fuhsd.org 366-7601 主要
Stacey Cler stacey_cler@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8821 英语
凯蒂柯林斯 katie_collins@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8833 数学
约翰康林 john_conlin@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8822 数学
杰基科索 jackie_corso@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8896 新教师支持
杰西卡科西亚 jessica_coscia@fuhsd.org 366-7616 指导顾问(H-L)
豪尔赫·库托 jorge_couto@fuhsd.org 366-7633 现场维护
泰勒克里普 tyler_cripe@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8910 艺术
海梅戴维斯 jaime_davis@fuhsd.org 366-7660 食品服务
Jacinta DeAvila jacinta_deavila@fuhsd.org 366-7633 现场维护
Scott DeRuiter scott_deruiter@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8826 数学
马克迪亚曼蒂 mark_diamanti@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8868 特殊教育
南希多明戈 nancy_domingo@fuhsd.org 366-7600 特殊教育
保拉道威尔 paula_dowell@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8840 特殊教育
肯尼斯达克沃思 kenneth_duckworth@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 81206 对教育工作者
凯特埃文德 kate_evard@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8884 英语
蕾妮法伦 renee_fallon@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8893 科学
Theresa Faraone theresa_faraone@fuhsd.org 366-7622 对教育工作者
莎拉芬克 sarah_finck@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8880 世界语
格伦费舍尔 glenn_fisher@fuhsd.org 366-7643 学校心理学家
尼科弗洛雷斯 nico_flores@fuhsd.org 366-7609 助理校长(Gov-L)
乔伊斯财富 joyce_fortune@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8852 世界语
黛比弗雷泽 debbie_frazier@fuhsd.org 366-760 x 8835 数学
肯甘 kenneth_gan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8836 科学
伊丽莎白加西亚 elizabeth_garcia@fuhsd.org 366-7660 食品服务
维克多加西亚 victor_garcia@fuhsd.org 366-7633 现场维护
宝拉加斯帕 paula_gaspar@fuhsd.org 366-7651 印刷中心技术员
梅琳达高卢 melinda_gaul@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8816 数学
珍妮弗朱利塔 jennifer_giarritta@fuhsd.org 366-7649 高级文书助理
凯拉格洛弗 kayla_glover@fuhsd.org 366-7622 对教育工作者
Isidro Goncalves isidro_goncalves@fuhsd.org 366-7633 现场维护
戴安娜古拉特 diana_goularte@fuhsd.org 366-7602 校长执行助理
汉娜古尔德 hannah_gould@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8807 英语
Verna Grant verna_grant@fuhsd.org 366-7619 学校图书馆专家
大卫格林斯坦 david_greenstein@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8922 数学
Richelle Griffin richelle_griffin@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8864 世界语
莫莉瓜迪亚索斯 molly_guadiamos@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8905 世界语
卡维塔古普塔 kavita_gupta@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8844 科学
Pooya Hajjarian pooya_hajjarian@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8879 科学
伊莱恩汉密尔顿 elaine_hamilton@fuhsd.org 366-7623 指导支持
大卫哈特福德 david_hartford@fuhsd.org 366-7600 社会科学
黛比埃雷拉 debbie_herrera@fuhsd.org 366-7660 食品服务
罗比霍夫曼 robbie_hoffman@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8895 社会科学
兰迪Holaday randy_holaday@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8863 英语
惠子华 keiko_howard@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8843 世界语
詹妮弗欧文 jennifer_irvine@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 7624 科学实验室助理
Shilpi Jain shilpi_jain@fuhsd.org 366-7604
Monica Jariwala monica_jariwala@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 82210 英文,AVID
Raymunda Javier raymunda_javier@fuhsd.org 366-7660 食品服务
马丁詹宁斯 martin_jennings@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8849 数学
莎拉詹森 sarah_jensen@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8809 体育
乔迪约翰逊 jodi_johnson@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8834 艺术
斯图尔特约翰逊 stuart_johnson@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 7622 对教育工作者
凯尔琼斯 kyle_jones@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8853 科学
丽贝卡坎 rebecca_kan@fuhsd.org 366-7658 学习伙计
杰西卡考夫曼 jessica_kaufman@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8848 英语
克里斯肯尼 chris_kenney@fuhsd.org 366-7633 设备经理
乔金 joe_kim@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8878 数学
凯西科赫 kathleen_koch@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8873 数学
Josh Kuo josh_kuo@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8847 数学

 

艾伦莱恩 ellen_lain@fuhsd.org 366-7600 学校心理学家
西尔维娅·林 sylvia_lam@fuhsd.org 366-7626 指导顾问(M-Sha)
Supriya劳伦斯 supriya_lawrence@fuhsd.org

366-7610

 

注册员

 

Lora Lerner lora_lerner@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8870 科学
Zoey Liu zoey_liu@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8903 世界语
迈克尔洛丹 michael_lordan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8899 科学与数学
塞尔吉奥·路易斯 sergio-luis@fuhsd.org 366-7633 场地管理员
芝麻 chi_ma@fuhsd.org 366-7633 现场维护
Deb Mandac deb_mandac@fuhsd.org 366-7606 美联社秘书
哈维尔马加里托 javier_margarito@fuhsd.org 366-7631 运动训练师/健康文员
迈克尔马丁内兹 michael_martinez@fuhsd.org 366-7603 校长助理
达莎马克西莫维奇 dasha_maximovich@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8886 体育
布兰登麦克阿瑟 brandon_mcarthur@fuhsd.org 366-7663 网络系统专家
凯瑟琳麦卡蒂 kathleen_mccarty@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8860 数学
伊丽莎白麦克拉肯 elizabeth_mccracken@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8862 科学,AVID
克里斯汀麦克丹尼尔 kristin_mcdaniel@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8823 特殊教育
托马斯迈克尔斯 thomas_michaelis@fuhsd.org 366-7661 学生指挥利森
Supriya Moore supriya_moore@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8802 科学
杰夫穆勒 jeff_mueller@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8883 商业
丽莎穆勒 lisa_mueller@fuhsd.org 366-7611 美联社秘书
跳过穆勒 skip_mueller@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8869 数学
德比马斯基维奇 deby_muskivitch@fuhsd.org 366-7639 EL计划助理
Cathy Nakamura cathy_nakamura@fuhsd.org 366-7622或366-7625 对教育工作者
Vennessa Nava vennessa_nava@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x8894 英语
Mia Onodera mia_onodera@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8871 科学
埃里克奥托 eric_otto@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8924 社会科学
凡妮莎奥托 vanessa_otto@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8918 英语
科迪欧文斯 cody_owens@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8915 社会科学
特里西亚帕洛米诺 tricia_palomino@fuhsd.org 366-7605 美联社秘书
Maria Pangelina maria_pangelina@fuhsd.org 366-7622 对教育工作者
McKenna Parfet mckenna_parfet@fuhsd.org 366-7618 职业和大学中心
杰夫佩恩 jeff_payne@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8805 数学
皮特佩尔基 pete_pelkey@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8814 社会科学
斯科特佩里 scott_perry@fuhsd.org 366-7600 英语
肯尼斯·波普 kenneth_pope@fuhsd.org 366-7600 对教育工作者
理查德普林兹 richard_prinz@fuhsd.org 366-7638 学生倡导MFT
Ben Recktenwald ben_recktenwald@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8856 社会科学
林恩罗斯 lynn_rose@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8892 英文,AVID
玛吉桑博恩 margie_sanborn@fuhsd.org 366-7660 食品服务
Julia Satterthwaite julia_satterthwaite@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8829 英语和El Estoque
卡尔施密特 carl_schmidt@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8887 商业
露丝塞耶 ruth_seyer@fuhsd.org 366-7644 特殊教育
杰伊谢尔顿 jay_shelton@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8917 艺术,年鉴
Shozo Shimazaki shozo_shimazaki@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8888 英语
泰德神田 ted_shinta@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8911 工业技术
Sindhu Singal sindhu_singal@fuhsd.org 366-7660 食品服务
珍娜史密斯 jenna_smith@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8854 科学与领导力
Tony Sousa tony_sousa@fuhsd.org 366-7633 现场维护
粘土搅拌器 clay_stiver@fuhsd.org 366-7614 指导顾问(She-Z)
Ashley Stolhand ashley_stolhand@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 6818 社会科学与世界语言
布莱恩沙利文 brian_sullivan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8820 体育
朱莉沙利文 julie_sullivan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8855 体育
Shari Summers shari_summers@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8825 音乐
马特泰特 matthew_tait@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8872 体育
Jireh Tanabe jireh_tanabe@fuhsd.org 366-7642 英语
Seema Tandon seema_tandon@fuhsd.org 366-7645 特殊教育
卡尔唐 karl_tang@fuhsd.org 366-7663 网络系统专家
Meg Teffera meg_teffera@fuhsd.org 366-7613 数据技术员
杰弗里托马斯 jeffrey_thomas@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8811 体育
凯瑟琳特蕾西 kathleen_tracy@fuhsd.org 366-7612 特殊教育
劳拉Utile laura_utile@fuhsd.org 366-7656 图书馆媒体老师
Naeim Vahedi naeim_vahedi@fuhsd.org 366-7622 对教育工作者
Yoomi Van Horne yoomi_vanhorne@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8838 数学
Scott Victorine scott_victorine@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8898 社会科学和AVID
唐维拉 don_vierra@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8921 特殊教育
蒂娜Volzing tina_volzing@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8877 对教育工作者
迈克怀特 mike_white@fuhsd.org 366-7608 助理校长(She-Z)
Alan Wong alan_wong@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x8832 数学
Calvin Wong calvin_wong@fuhsd.org 366-7617 学校财务专员
梅丽莎赖特 melissa_wright@fuhsd.org 366-7600 英语
Eli Yamauchi eli_yamauchi@fuhsd.org 366-7650 言语语言病理学家
Janissa Zhan janissa_zhan@fuhsd.org 366-7600 x 8859 世界语